Testimonials

What People Are Saying...

  •   I went to see Bella for spiritual guidance. I felt a lot better right after I saw her. Immediately after, I felt so calm and felt a huge weight off my shoulders. I definitely recommend her for anybody who is thinking about booking an appointment. She is very knowledgeable and very quick to respond any inquiries you may have before or during her services. Everybody needs some spiritual guidance every now and then. You will leave her place feeling a lot better. In my case, I feel very energized and motivated and ready to keep my goals after my appointment.

    thumb Elsie G.
    9/06/2019

      Bella was great and spot on with many things. I was surprised at some of things she told me and gave me reassurance that everything will be okay. I was definitely nervous about what I might be hear but I think it was exactly what I needed to hear. I would highly recommend her to friends and family who are looking to do a reading.

    thumb Ariana B.
    1/27/2020
  •   Went to Bella for a chakra/aura balancing session and absolutely loved it! During the process it was very relaxing and soothing, and she took her time to go through each chakra to rebalance and make sure there was anything hindering them. At the end was able to tell me what she found and why that was happening. She was very informative, sweet, makes you feel comfortable, and definitely knows what she's doing. I've already been recommending her to family and friends. I'm hoping in the next few weeks I can go back for either hypnotherapy or a tarot card reading. Everyone needs to go and see her!!

    thumb Lauren B.
    10/20/2019

      I saw Bella for two sessions: the former was a tarot reading, and the latter was a Hypnotherapy session. I wanted to see her to get some clarity about my own life and situations in my past and present. She is very warm and friendly, and helps you feel at peace. For the tarot reading, she  answered each of my questions thoroughly and I felt like she really knew me even though we'd just met. Her answers were specific and genuine. Today, I went to a hypotherapy session and it's hard to describe, but I definitely felt a huge discharge of negative emotion and while I still have issues to work out, I definitely feel like this really helped my healing process and I have less baggage. In between emotional discharges, I had the privilege to get Bella's insight about spiritual issues and it's clear that she's very knowledgeable and sincere.
    Her advice made a lot of sense and felt spiritually enriching, and I really look forward to moving on my path with Bella's guidance. I'd definitely recommend that you see Bella for your own spiritual healing purposes, and I look forward to more sessions with her.

    thumb Dhanya C.
    11/16/2019
  •   I had 2 awesome readings with her so far . She really provided clarity as far as career path and guidance. I've had readings in the past with others that just missed the mark but she has been the best ! Very intuitive as well as accurate

    thumb Lisa F.
    10/06/2019

      Unfortunately all the predictions I had from Bella turned out to be wrong. I asked her about a couple of jobs interviews, one she said I was "most likely, 90%" going to get an offer (rejected), the 2nd company I had a "strong chance" of getting offer (rejected) and the third looked "good" (rejected later that day ).

    She also said I'd be laid off from my current job within a specific 4 week time frame that's almost passed - but that didn't happen.

    Disappointed because I was really hoping she would work for me, and her analysis of people seemed to be thoughtful and plausible. I appreciated the definitive stances, but with all 4 of the big yes/no predictions I needed ended up going the other 50%, it just didn't work for me.

    thumb T Y.
    11/21/2019
  •   I had a tarot card reading with Bella and she was amazing  in answering all my questions and explaining what the cards meant..

    thumb Jeanette B.
    6/01/2020

      2nd time seeing Isabella for a Tarot card reading and Brought my best friend for a reading as well. Since first meeting with Bella for a reading in July everything she read in the tarot cards have been spot on
    1. Getting engaged ( 2 weeks after apt)
    2. Getting pregnant ( 3 weeks after apt)
    3. Having a baby Girl
    4. Starting a new job and helping choose career path ( offer received 4 weeks after apt)
    5. Having baby # 2 ( Boy) and getting married after having  kids
    6. Reading into medical conditions and giving holistic advise

    Ever since our first session ( #5 obviously not yet) has manifested into my reality and I'm still amazed. Of course since finding out I'm pregnant with my daughter I had to come back and get another card reading about my baby, health and pregnancy. Isabella never fails me with how personal and spot of her readings are. She gives guidance and helpful advice to every question. Isabella's gift has helped ease all worries about my pregnancy, health and birth. I highly recommend Isabella for anyone interest in Tarot card readings!!

    thumb Lauren V.
    12/04/2019
  •   I first became aware of Bella through yelp. Seeing the many five stars reviews, I felt confident that she would be able to give me a great reading. All I can say is that Bella was on point in clarifying some burning questions in my mind. The things she was able to pick up was amazing. If your looking for a gifted medium, look no further. She is number one for a reason. You will be blessed in many ways if you choose to book any of her services .

    thumb John Daniel B.
    12/10/2019

      I had a reading with Bella earlier this afternoon, and all I can is wow. I have been in SUCH a depressive rut for nearly four months now, and immediately being in Bella's presence put me at ease. She is not only knowledgeable, but also comforting, warm, and personable. The space she provides is safe and friendly. She answered any and all of my questions, let me feel my emotions, and in just one hour, I truly feel that so many weights have been lifted. I feel reassured, have clarity, and have a better understanding of my self and soul. I wish I had better words to describe this experience, but I am new to these practices. Yet I can already say she is the best of the best. I will definitely return for future services.

    thumb Samantha P.
    2/24/2020
  •   Bella was recommended to me by one of my cousins due to an issue I was going through that was a very very dark moment for me in my life but had overcame so I booked an hour session with Bella for a clairvoyant reading because I needed some answers on my own spiritual journey and felt I had lost my focus on my path.

    Bella's reading's were very straight to the point and so reassuring I felt at ease with every question that needed answered. Due to the Covid-19 virus that is around during this time, I was still able to feel her presence and energy through FaceTime and felt at ease once we connected. I've had many readings done before but with Experiencing my reading with Bella I would say was one of a kind.

    thumb Gisele G.
    5/31/2020

      Excellent! Excellent!  Everything Bella told me happened.  People I have referred have said she is spot on.

    thumb Magie E.
    1/29/2020
  •   Bella is an amazing person with incredible abilities. She is the real deal! She is accurate, holistic and really cares about you. She's opened a new world for me and will continue to work with her. She can heal you emotionally, physically and help you in ways that you may not even realize. I highly recommend her! We've seen her a couple of times and look forward to learning and improving our lives.

    Thanks Bella !!

    thumb Kay O.
    3/11/2020

      Initially I was nervous since I had no idea what to expect but Bella had a sweet energy that calmed me down. I booked a clairvoyance reading and felt enlightened from the experience. I needed some guidance and spiritual healing and she provided that for me. It's really cool when you don't know someone but you can feel that they sort of see you beyond your physical and understand you. It's a very special experience. Bella is very talented and loving. I highly recommend her.

    thumb April S.
    12/22/2019
  •   I've met many folks but have never really connected with stranger as much as Bella! She's not only personable and to the point, but there's also so much warmth with her. Within the first few minutes of the appointment she puts you at ease. I never felt any hesitation or out of place even for a moment.
    I met Bella for the first time for the reiki healing after scouting through so many references on the web and going by her yelp reviews! As a person who had never done any of reiki or similar stuff , I didn't believe in that but I was very curious for a beginner. After the session, I walked out with some of her diagnosis that were bang on! (I used my recent reports and tests to validate that). She even suggested few well being products that I'm currently using.
    Based on this experience I once again met with Bella for my past life regression and I was really surprised by the clarity with which she stated what she saw. I certainly walked out of her place that day feeling reassured and with a strange sense of calm and clarity. I would definitely recommend Bella for anyone looking to explore what science still hasn't answers for.

    thumb Samhitha Iyer K.
    10/19/2019

      Bella is super sweet! She made me feel incredibly comfortable, safe, reassured through out our entire appointment. Now from now on I will only go to her for anything I need done or just more clarity on. I definitely left her place feeling more at peace, protected, and clear headed. My experience was above and beyond.

    I also love how she replies back to me and answers any questions I have or I may be wondering about. She is spot on, incredibly intuitive, you can literally feel her light when you're in her space and around her! I wouldn't fully trust any other psychic especially considering you can truly feel her genuine healing soul in person. Thank you for everything Bella, you know exactly what you are doing.

    thumb Claire D.
    1/11/2020
  •   After a 4 hour training session with Bella, I now have my certification to practice Reiki I & Reiki II. She was thorough in explaining all the information I need to start my own business.

    As part of the training, Bella performed a reiki session on me. I've experienced a great deal of painful breakups and family disappointment over the past few years. As she placed her hand over my heart chakra I could literally feel the poison (bad energy) leaving my body. It cleansed my spirit. I feel an immense amount of peace since my session with her. I see life with a new perspective. She is truly gifted and in tune with the spiritual world. So grateful for Bella's help!

    thumb April P.
    2/28/2020

      I own a functional medicine clinic in Cupertino and send many of my patients to Isabella for hypnotherapy. She is truly gifted and simply amazing in her ability to transform my patients who have struggled with food addictions, PTSD, and phobias, to name just a few.

    She is truly an asset to the care that I provide and I trust her with my patients 100%. She is also extremely well versed in energy work (Reiki) and is extremely professional and passionate about healing and getting you better.

    If you are looking to remove subconscious blocks that are keeping you from attaining your full potential, well, look no further...

    thumb Daniel A.
    12/07/2019
  •   I went to Bella for the first time a few weeks ago for a tarot card reading and absolutely loved it. She makes you feel comfortable immediately and does a great job of explaining everything thoroughly. I loved her so much I went back the following week for a hypnosis session. This was my first time trying hypnosis and it was a really interesting experience. I started feeling better immediately after my session, which was surprising to me. I highly recommend Bellas services! I'll definitely be going back for more.

    thumb Becky G.
    11/20/2019

      I have visited mediums/psychics before and never has someone read me so wrong.  I don't believe she is really a medium.  She told me my dad (who I'm very close with) had another 8-10 years to live. He died 6 months after the reading.  Also, the main point of my visit was to get guidance on conceiving since my husband & I were going through IVF.  She continually told me to adopt & also instructed me not to go through my next embryo transfer/IVF because it wouldn't work.  She said I would have to adopt before I could conceive my own child.  Of course the was heartbreaking news to me & she didn't show any empathy while I silently cried.  Luckily, I did not take her advice & I am currently 6 months pregnant. The appointment with her was such a waste of time & money. Again, I've had readings in other places I've lived & had much better accuracy.  Avoid.

    thumb T R.
    10/18/2019

Take your first step towards a journey of metaphysical healing....

Book an Appointment