Testimonials

What People Are Saying...

  •   I had a tarot reading with Bella and I came out feeling a lot lighter. She clarified a lot of uncertainties that I was questioning. She's super sweet and helpful and I definitely recommend seeing her if you need guidance in your life.

    thumb Gen Y.
    9/11/2019

      Recently, I have had many questions that has arisen in my life in where I felt the need to reach out to a professional psychic. When in need of any professional, Yelp is the place, regardless of what people say about it! After a little bit of research on the many psychics in the Bay Area, I felt that Isabella was someone that was most reputable and could help address the many questions and uncertainty that I have been experiencing. Nearly 100 five-star reviews and reasonable prices, I couldn't have gone wrong with seeing her! Even though it was a trek from the East Bay, it was well worth it because my instinct was right, and upon meeting Isabella, she was very warm and welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable during my tarot reading.

    I had just four questions to ask her and she was able to answer all of them and some of the information she gave me was quite accurate that only people from her profession would be aware about. She was straight forward and gave direct responses and she really helped me get the answers and a clear direction for my career path which was a major relief for me! Bella also gave me great insight on the future of my academic career as I am currently a Doctoral student and she emphasized that I will successfully complete it even though I will be facing obstacles along the way.  

    All my questions were answered, and I was quite impressed of her time management, honesty, clarity, empathy and enthusiasm in helping people achieve, succeed in their goals and life. I will definitely be back again in the fall and coming future! If you are in a time of your life that you seek to get answers, Isabella is someone I highly recommend and you will not regret it! I will also highly recommend Bella to my friends and family to book a session! Isabella, I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart and God Bless everything that you are doing for your clients!

    Shaun

    thumb Josh S.
    8/07/2019
  •   This is my third time seeing Bella and as always she is nothing short of amazing. It's such a privilege to talk with someone who is uniquely gifted and highly intuitive. Bella really helped me figure out how to structure my future career goals and keep my energy grounded. What sets Bella apart is the way she gives advice and guidance. Many psychics will just throw a bunch of predictions at you whereas Bella invests the time to look at your paths and supply you with the knowledge to forth towards your desires. At the end of the day we all have free will and are the creators of our reality, but having someone who is able to intuitively counsel you is such a bonus in life. For anyone who is skeptical or unsure, I highly recommend Bella. I suggest have questions and intentions ready for her. Thank you so much for everything Bella!

    thumb Dylan G.
    6/11/2019

      I was a bit skeptical at first to make an appointment with a medium as I've been to many psychics in the past that haven't been completely honest with me. But meeting Bella over FaceTime really calmed all those worries away, I instantly felt a wave of peacefulness. All my questions were answered genuinely with a lot of care. I only did 30 minutes and would highly recommend doing the hour session as you can go more in depth with your inquiries. I feel excited for what's in store for the future and can not wait to form all the connections she's predicted. I highly recommend booking an appointment right away!

    thumb Kimberly V.
    8/27/2019
  •   Bella is very welcoming and kind. Very easy to talk to. She answered all my questions. She's also very quick and precise on her answers. I really enjoy the reading. I would go to her again, maybe book a longer session next time.

    thumb A H.
    7/28/2019

      Phenomenal service and brilliant, compassionate, provider. I received the Chakra and Aura Cleansing service. I definitely felt an energetic change and an emotional release. It was a soothing and relaxing hour in a fast-paced life consumed with work and self-development.

    Bella is a wealth of knowledge on holistic wellness and frankly, many aspects in life. She enthusiastically answered my many questions on reiki/psychology/essential oils/crystals. It is rare to meet someone so genuine.

    I will definitely be returning for the Clairvoyant/hypnosis sessions, tarot card reading, and business consulting.

    thumb Annie N.
    8/11/2019
  •   Excellent service and Bella has a great personality! She's professional and definitely knows what she's doing. Personally I'm very satisfied with her readings and surprised how well she knows my past and present life. I already referred several of my friends and I will continue to refer Bella. I will continue to working with her for guidance in the future!

    thumb MaRiaLen A.
    9/28/2019

      I am extremely pleased with my visit with Bella today, she helped me answer all the questions I had and gave such quality responses while doing the tarot card readings! One hour went by so fast, I would love to come back another time to talk with her more. I definitely would recommend the hour long session, I built upon my original questions and she even made some awesome suggestions like discussing when I might meet my future spouse and the timeline for when I will have kids! She connected me with my grandma and grandpa, the responses I got were so real and healing. I was a believer before, but I am even more now.

    She really cares about helping you and being thorough and insightful. I am excited for my future and am so grateful I found Bella! Such great advice and messages for me and my family, it all makes sense to me now!

    thumb Miranda F.
    8/24/2019
  •   Really enjoyed my tarot reading with Bella. She is very intuitive, gets straight to the point, and is very precise. She was also very kind and I very much appreciated her insight and wisdom. She set me at ease with answers to questions that had been on my mind and causing me stress. I'm so glad I found her and am looking forward to another reading with her in the future.

    thumb Julie J.
    8/29/2019

      I went to Bella for the first time a few weeks ago for a tarot card reading and absolutely loved it. She makes you feel comfortable immediately and does a great job of explaining everything thoroughly. I loved her so much I went back the following week for a hypnosis session. This was my first time trying hypnosis and it was a really interesting experience. I started feeling better immediately after my session, which was surprising to me. I highly recommend Bellas services! I'll definitely be going back for more.

    thumb Becky G.
    11/20/2019
  •   I have always had different beliefs as a lot of people , it's also very easy to fall in to the wrong people , but I HAD the BEST experience during my Hypno therapy with Bella , I let go of a lot of unwanted emotions that wer always big triggers for me . I feel more relaxed and a lot of the things that would normally have me really depressed don't bother me anymore . I feel a calm sense of peace and all I had to do was let go of some raw emotions I was clinging to . I also tried The Tarot Reading and I have to say everything is always on point . Bella knows what she's doing and saying she has a deep connection to helping people and it shines thru in your readings !  Before telling her any of the real problems I was having she laid them all in front of me one by one and gave a direct answer to each question I had swirling around in my head . Not only is Bella on Point she has this beautiful energy and vibe that makes you feel so welcome and you instantly feel like you can trust someone has your best interest at heart and knows exactly what they are saying and doing . I'll definitely be going back to Bella and I'll definitely be telling all of my friends to go to her . I encourage anyone who wants to try some new type of healing and experience a brandnew way of thinking and feeling  to go to Bella and Try it out ! I Guarantee you'll go back ! I drove from far away to have a second session in person because that's how much I have faith in what she does !

    thumb Stephanie S.
    7/28/2019

      I saw Bella for two sessions: the former was a tarot reading, and the latter was a Hypnotherapy session. I wanted to see her to get some clarity about my own life and situations in my past and present. She is very warm and friendly, and helps you feel at peace. For the tarot reading, she  answered each of my questions thoroughly and I felt like she really knew me even though we'd just met. Her answers were specific and genuine. Today, I went to a hypotherapy session and it's hard to describe, but I definitely felt a huge discharge of negative emotion and while I still have issues to work out, I definitely feel like this really helped my healing process and I have less baggage. In between emotional discharges, I had the privilege to get Bella's insight about spiritual issues and it's clear that she's very knowledgeable and sincere.
    Her advice made a lot of sense and felt spiritually enriching, and I really look forward to moving on my path with Bella's guidance. I'd definitely recommend that you see Bella for your own spiritual healing purposes, and I look forward to more sessions with her.

    thumb Dhanya C.
    11/16/2019
  •   I had my first ever tarot card reading with Isabella back in May of 2018, and was not expecting anything accept for clarity and guidance. Everything Isabella read in my tarot cards was spot on, even to the exact month of when certain things would happen and they did! She helped relieve me of some uncertainty and gave me reassurance that I was going on the right path. I have recommended Isabella to friends that have needed guidance of their own. Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Stacy D.
    12/05/2019

      I came to see Bella about a wk ago for chakra balance and aura cleanse. My experience was amazing. I immediately felt rejuvenated. Looking forward to scheduling my next visit!

    thumb Layla N.
    7/09/2019
  •   I first became aware of Bella through yelp. Seeing the many five stars reviews, I felt confident that she would be able to give me a great reading. All I can say is that Bella was on point in clarifying some burning questions in my mind. The things she was able to pick up was amazing. If your looking for a gifted medium, look no further. She is number one for a reason. You will be blessed in many ways if you choose to book any of her services .

    thumb John Daniel B.
    12/10/2019

      My Hypnos sessions helped me so much to release anger, hurt , sadness, fear!! Bella is a master at what she does !! Can't wait for a reading!!

    thumb Martin C.
    8/01/2019
  •   I went to see Bella for spiritual guidance. I felt a lot better right after I saw her. Immediately after, I felt so calm and felt a huge weight off my shoulders. I definitely recommend her for anybody who is thinking about booking an appointment. She is very knowledgeable and very quick to respond any inquiries you may have before or during her services. Everybody needs some spiritual guidance every now and then. You will leave her place feeling a lot better. In my case, I feel very energized and motivated and ready to keep my goals after my appointment.

    thumb Elsie G.
    9/06/2019

      If you're looking for true spiritual healing come here.  If you're looking for a carnival act, go somewhere else.

    I had purchased a session for a friend going through a hard time.  She wasn't interested so I had a reading with Bella instead.  I was feeling really stuck, stagnant and looking for an outlet to get me back on my feet.  I walked out of the reading not quite sure of what happened or if it was going to do any good.  I really liked her, listened to what she had to say, and didn't think anything more about it.  She asked me to leave a review.  I wanted to, but honestly had nothing to say at that time.

    Fast forward one year later.  My spiritual life is flourishing.  I strongly believe she helped move me along my journey by healing remnants of past lives and explaining past roadblocks.  (NOTE: I didn't entirely believe in reincarnation at the time of the reading.)  I realized those roadblocks existed for me then as they did now, but in a different form.  I was able to change the way I look at things and a whole new world has opened up.  I still have more work to do, and appreciate having Bella as a resource.

    Thanks for sharing your gift Bella!  Tia

    thumb Tia P.
    8/29/2019
  •   I'm writing this review as someone who has never tried Reiki before. I've struggled with anxiety and panic disorder since childhood and, after losing my father 3 years ago, I've gotten to a very dangerous place with my condition. Earlier this year, I finally saw a psychiatrist and started taking medication. I also began regular therapy sessions. The medications made me feel worse and therapy has been a hit or miss. My mom, who is very spiritual (unlike myself), scheduled an appointment for me to meet Bella.

    I went in for my appointment with no expectations. I hadn't done any sort of research about Reiki, so I had no idea what was going to happen. After my visit, I called my mom to describe what I experienced.

    I remember closing my eyes and seeing a blue light that grew more and more vibrant the longer she held my crown, until suddenly it was dark and I entered a lucid state... Like I was asleep but could hear, feel, and see.

    Throughout the treatment, I could also feel what seemed like long strings being pulled through my body. My mom called these strings "energy strands". It's crazy to me that I'd described something I knew nothing about.

    After the treatment was done, I woke up feeling refreshed, untroubled, and in awe. I've attempted many times to meditate and have always been unsuccessful. This is what I've always imagined meditation would feel like.

    Of course, whether this becomes an effective way of managing my anxiety will take more time to tell. For now, I am grateful for my initial experience with Bella and would recommend her if you've been thinking of trying Reiki.

    thumb Mishell S.
    9/05/2019

      Sometimes you find yourself in a funk and no matter what you try, you struggle to feel good. No amount of meditation or self care really helps. Whenever I find myself feeling this way, I've looked to getting chakra balances/reiki

    I was feeling so out of balance, that I decided I wanted to try someone new.  I found Isabella on Yelp and scheduled my appt.

    She is such a nice person, and her healing room smelled amazing.  It was easy to relax and let her do her work.  I've had reiki and chakra balancing done before, but I think I've never "felt" the energy so strongly as I did with Bella.  I fell asleep during the session, but I would wake up every once in a while because the energy was so strong. I felt warm, cold, and most of all I could feel the energy running through my body

    It's been a few days now, and I'm definitely feeling better. I wouldn't hesitate to book with Isabella again

    thumb C E.
    10/12/2019

Take your first step towards a journey of metaphysical healing....

Book an Appointment