Testimonials

What People Are Saying...

  •   I have visited mediums/psychics before and never has someone read me so wrong.  I don't believe she is really a medium.  She told me my dad (who I'm very close with) had another 8-10 years to live. He died 6 months after the reading.  Also, the main point of my visit was to get guidance on conceiving since my husband & I were going through IVF.  She continually told me to adopt & also instructed me not to go through my next embryo transfer/IVF because it wouldn't work.  She said I would have to adopt before I could conceive my own child.  Of course the was heartbreaking news to me & she didn't show any empathy while I silently cried.  Luckily, I did not take her advice & I am currently 6 months pregnant. The appointment with her was such a waste of time & money. Again, I've had readings in other places I've lived & had much better accuracy.  Avoid.

    thumb T R.
    10/18/2019

      Bella is very welcoming and kind. Very easy to talk to. She answered all my questions. She's also very quick and precise on her answers. I really enjoy the reading. I would go to her again, maybe book a longer session next time.

    thumb A H.
    7/28/2019
  •   I had a tarot card reading hour-long session and a I am so glad that I did. I went to Bella at the recommendation of my sister, who also had a good experience. Bella was warm, inviting and explained her process well.  It was by far one of the coolest things I have experienced. She was able to answer and go through so many of my questions and even offered to help me look at questions I didn't even know were a possibility. I had really been struggling with some of these questions and Bella put me at ease. She absolutely nailed what I had going on - details that were completely relevant to me and my life. She gave me some of the confidence and hope back I was struggling with - and now I have direction as to what to do next. I wholeheartedly recommend Bella - see her, you won't regret it.

    thumb Megan O.
    8/11/2019

      I am extremely pleased with my visit with Bella today, she helped me answer all the questions I had and gave such quality responses while doing the tarot card readings! One hour went by so fast, I would love to come back another time to talk with her more. I definitely would recommend the hour long session, I built upon my original questions and she even made some awesome suggestions like discussing when I might meet my future spouse and the timeline for when I will have kids! She connected me with my grandma and grandpa, the responses I got were so real and healing. I was a believer before, but I am even more now.

    She really cares about helping you and being thorough and insightful. I am excited for my future and am so grateful I found Bella! Such great advice and messages for me and my family, it all makes sense to me now!

    thumb Miranda F.
    8/24/2019
  •   Excellent service and Bella has a great personality! She's professional and definitely knows what she's doing. Personally I'm very satisfied with her readings and surprised how well she knows my past and present life. I already referred several of my friends and I will continue to refer Bella. I will continue to working with her for guidance in the future!

    thumb MaRiaLen A.
    9/28/2019

      I saw Bella for two sessions: the former was a tarot reading, and the latter was a Hypnotherapy session. I wanted to see her to get some clarity about my own life and situations in my past and present. She is very warm and friendly, and helps you feel at peace. For the tarot reading, she  answered each of my questions thoroughly and I felt like she really knew me even though we'd just met. Her answers were specific and genuine. Today, I went to a hypotherapy session and it's hard to describe, but I definitely felt a huge discharge of negative emotion and while I still have issues to work out, I definitely feel like this really helped my healing process and I have less baggage. In between emotional discharges, I had the privilege to get Bella's insight about spiritual issues and it's clear that she's very knowledgeable and sincere.
    Her advice made a lot of sense and felt spiritually enriching, and I really look forward to moving on my path with Bella's guidance. I'd definitely recommend that you see Bella for your own spiritual healing purposes, and I look forward to more sessions with her.

    thumb Dhanya C.
    11/16/2019
  •   I loved meeting Bella and having a reading.  I've never had a reading in which the tarot and oracle cards were used together. She picked up on some very specific things right away and I asked serious and playful questions--both of which she happily answered.  I would highly recommend seeing her.  Very easy to book and pay online as well.

    thumb Synthia S.
    8/19/2019

      I really Do recommend Her !! I visit her two weeks ago drove 3 Hours to see her and she predicted problems with an ex which I didn't understand why or how. Surprisingly yesterday My ex came to my house causing drama which had me shock !!!! I've been separated from hem for more then 2 years and didn't had any contact with hem at all..... Bella is the real Deal and I can GUARANTEE YOU she is worth every penny !

    thumb Star S.
    8/25/2019
  •   2nd time seeing Isabella for a Tarot card reading and Brought my best friend for a reading as well. Since first meeting with Bella for a reading in July everything she read in the tarot cards have been spot on
    1. Getting engaged ( 2 weeks after apt)
    2. Getting pregnant ( 3 weeks after apt)
    3. Having a baby Girl
    4. Starting a new job and helping choose career path ( offer received 4 weeks after apt)
    5. Having baby # 2 ( Boy) and getting married after having  kids
    6. Reading into medical conditions and giving holistic advise

    Ever since our first session ( #5 obviously not yet) has manifested into my reality and I'm still amazed. Of course since finding out I'm pregnant with my daughter I had to come back and get another card reading about my baby, health and pregnancy. Isabella never fails me with how personal and spot of her readings are. She gives guidance and helpful advice to every question. Isabella's gift has helped ease all worries about my pregnancy, health and birth. I highly recommend Isabella for anyone interest in Tarot card readings!!

    thumb Lauren V.
    12/04/2019

      I saw Bella for Reiki and was completely exhausted and burnt out by my job. It was a very restorative and relaxing experience and she recommended tools to me to continue on the healing process that I've been using more frequently and have noticed improvement in my anxiety and overall feeling of exhaustion. I'm excited for the next time I am able to visit!

    thumb katy b.
    7/16/2019
  •   Sometimes you find yourself in a funk and no matter what you try, you struggle to feel good. No amount of meditation or self care really helps. Whenever I find myself feeling this way, I've looked to getting chakra balances/reiki

    I was feeling so out of balance, that I decided I wanted to try someone new.  I found Isabella on Yelp and scheduled my appt.

    She is such a nice person, and her healing room smelled amazing.  It was easy to relax and let her do her work.  I've had reiki and chakra balancing done before, but I think I've never "felt" the energy so strongly as I did with Bella.  I fell asleep during the session, but I would wake up every once in a while because the energy was so strong. I felt warm, cold, and most of all I could feel the energy running through my body

    It's been a few days now, and I'm definitely feeling better. I wouldn't hesitate to book with Isabella again

    thumb C E.
    10/12/2019

      Really enjoyed my tarot reading with Bella. She is very intuitive, gets straight to the point, and is very precise. She was also very kind and I very much appreciated her insight and wisdom. She set me at ease with answers to questions that had been on my mind and causing me stress. I'm so glad I found her and am looking forward to another reading with her in the future.

    thumb Julie J.
    8/29/2019
  •   First of all, Bella is great! About me : I wouldn't call myself skeptical per se, rather a cautious person by nature. When it comes to intangible services it is harder to measure and there are so many people claiming to have real talent without training, etc. For me, it's hard to blindly trust or take something at face value. It was by luck/coincidence and or/meant to be that I booked a Reiki Reading session with Bella and whichever the reason, I am grateful! I found myself trusting her immediately, and I see she genuinely likes to help people and clearly has a natural, almost effortless talent/gift (even though she has had extensive training and practice).

    Bella was clear, knowledgeable and a kind soul! I look forward to a tarot session next! Thank you, Bella!!!! :)

    thumb T S.
    9/03/2019

      I have always had different beliefs as a lot of people , it's also very easy to fall in to the wrong people , but I HAD the BEST experience during my Hypno therapy with Bella , I let go of a lot of unwanted emotions that wer always big triggers for me . I feel more relaxed and a lot of the things that would normally have me really depressed don't bother me anymore . I feel a calm sense of peace and all I had to do was let go of some raw emotions I was clinging to . I also tried The Tarot Reading and I have to say everything is always on point . Bella knows what she's doing and saying she has a deep connection to helping people and it shines thru in your readings !  Before telling her any of the real problems I was having she laid them all in front of me one by one and gave a direct answer to each question I had swirling around in my head . Not only is Bella on Point she has this beautiful energy and vibe that makes you feel so welcome and you instantly feel like you can trust someone has your best interest at heart and knows exactly what they are saying and doing . I'll definitely be going back to Bella and I'll definitely be telling all of my friends to go to her . I encourage anyone who wants to try some new type of healing and experience a brandnew way of thinking and feeling  to go to Bella and Try it out ! I Guarantee you'll go back ! I drove from far away to have a second session in person because that's how much I have faith in what she does !

    thumb Stephanie S.
    7/28/2019
  •   If you're looking for true spiritual healing come here.  If you're looking for a carnival act, go somewhere else.

    I had purchased a session for a friend going through a hard time.  She wasn't interested so I had a reading with Bella instead.  I was feeling really stuck, stagnant and looking for an outlet to get me back on my feet.  I walked out of the reading not quite sure of what happened or if it was going to do any good.  I really liked her, listened to what she had to say, and didn't think anything more about it.  She asked me to leave a review.  I wanted to, but honestly had nothing to say at that time.

    Fast forward one year later.  My spiritual life is flourishing.  I strongly believe she helped move me along my journey by healing remnants of past lives and explaining past roadblocks.  (NOTE: I didn't entirely believe in reincarnation at the time of the reading.)  I realized those roadblocks existed for me then as they did now, but in a different form.  I was able to change the way I look at things and a whole new world has opened up.  I still have more work to do, and appreciate having Bella as a resource.

    Thanks for sharing your gift Bella!  Tia

    thumb Tia P.
    8/29/2019

      Phenomenal service and brilliant, compassionate, provider. I received the Chakra and Aura Cleansing service. I definitely felt an energetic change and an emotional release. It was a soothing and relaxing hour in a fast-paced life consumed with work and self-development.

    Bella is a wealth of knowledge on holistic wellness and frankly, many aspects in life. She enthusiastically answered my many questions on reiki/psychology/essential oils/crystals. It is rare to meet someone so genuine.

    I will definitely be returning for the Clairvoyant/hypnosis sessions, tarot card reading, and business consulting.

    thumb Annie N.
    8/11/2019
  •   I hate to give a bad a review to Bella because she was really nice when I met her. I've been waiting patiently to see if the things that she told me would come true but it hasn't so far, she told me I will start a new job beginning of this year but it hasn't come true. It's already mid year and nothing.

    thumb Judith A.
    7/23/2019

      I met with Bella for a clairvoyant session today and it was an awesome experience.   Bella was able to answer so many questions for me in an hour and I felt like she provided me with a sense of direction that I have really been lacking within myself for some time.  She was so sweet and down-to-earth, making me feel instantly comfortable talking to her.  She also just so happened to be incredibly knowledgeable in natural medicine and healing methods, which was SO nice to talk to her about.  She totally gets it.  I already want to try to plan another session with her and have recommended her to my family.  Thank you for everything, Bella!!

    thumb Sarah G.
    6/12/2019
  •   Recently, I have had many questions that has arisen in my life in where I felt the need to reach out to a professional psychic. When in need of any professional, Yelp is the place, regardless of what people say about it! After a little bit of research on the many psychics in the Bay Area, I felt that Isabella was someone that was most reputable and could help address the many questions and uncertainty that I have been experiencing. Nearly 100 five-star reviews and reasonable prices, I couldn't have gone wrong with seeing her! Even though it was a trek from the East Bay, it was well worth it because my instinct was right, and upon meeting Isabella, she was very warm and welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable during my tarot reading.

    I had just four questions to ask her and she was able to answer all of them and some of the information she gave me was quite accurate that only people from her profession would be aware about. She was straight forward and gave direct responses and she really helped me get the answers and a clear direction for my career path which was a major relief for me! Bella also gave me great insight on the future of my academic career as I am currently a Doctoral student and she emphasized that I will successfully complete it even though I will be facing obstacles along the way.  

    All my questions were answered, and I was quite impressed of her time management, honesty, clarity, empathy and enthusiasm in helping people achieve, succeed in their goals and life. I will definitely be back again in the fall and coming future! If you are in a time of your life that you seek to get answers, Isabella is someone I highly recommend and you will not regret it! I will also highly recommend Bella to my friends and family to book a session! Isabella, I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart and God Bless everything that you are doing for your clients!

    Shaun

    thumb Josh S.
    8/07/2019

      This is my third time seeing Bella and as always she is nothing short of amazing. It's such a privilege to talk with someone who is uniquely gifted and highly intuitive. Bella really helped me figure out how to structure my future career goals and keep my energy grounded. What sets Bella apart is the way she gives advice and guidance. Many psychics will just throw a bunch of predictions at you whereas Bella invests the time to look at your paths and supply you with the knowledge to forth towards your desires. At the end of the day we all have free will and are the creators of our reality, but having someone who is able to intuitively counsel you is such a bonus in life. For anyone who is skeptical or unsure, I highly recommend Bella. I suggest have questions and intentions ready for her. Thank you so much for everything Bella!

    thumb Dylan G.
    6/11/2019

Take your first step towards a journey of metaphysical healing....

Book an Appointment