Testimonials

What People Are Saying...

  •   Due to Covid -19 I did a FaceTime with Bella, which she performed a Tarot reading. She was very nice and very helpful with all my questions I had about my life and what the future held from me. The more I asked about certain things the more she went into it and clarified every question I had. I got the 45min reading and it went by so fast. At the end she answered all of my questions and still had 5min. left where she preformed an intuitive body scan on me. I would recommend Bella to anyone that had questions about their life & future

    thumb Gilbert N.
    9/07/2020

      I had a wonderful meeting with the fabulous Bella! Felt really good and informed when I left! What a great experience. I highly recommend going to her!

    thumb Jaclyn S.
    3/13/2020
  •   I did my very first tarot reading with Bella yesterday. I was skeptical at first because I've never had a reading done before. The appointment covered a lot of the topics that I needed clarification on, and her responses were accurate regarding what was going on in my life. She's super nice and easy to talk to! I would definitely recommend her if you need to get a tarot reading done.

    thumb Jezza P.
    9/03/2020

      Bella was recommended to me by one of my cousins due to an issue I was going through that was a very very dark moment for me in my life but had overcame so I booked an hour session with Bella for a clairvoyant reading because I needed some answers on my own spiritual journey and felt I had lost my focus on my path.

    Bella's reading's were very straight to the point and so reassuring I felt at ease with every question that needed answered. Due to the Covid-19 virus that is around during this time, I was still able to feel her presence and energy through FaceTime and felt at ease once we connected. I've had many readings done before but with Experiencing my reading with Bella I would say was one of a kind.

    thumb Gisele G.
    5/31/2020
  •   I booked a half hour online Tarot reading session with Bella 7 months ago. It was an uncertain time in my life and I was stressed about making decisions. I needed guidance and reassurance. Right away Bella reassured me that the path I chose was great (and it turned out exactly as she said). I definitely felt empowered and clear after the reading. I will definitely come back for more sessions with her!

    thumb Junjie K.
    7/14/2020

      Initially I was nervous since I had no idea what to expect but Bella had a sweet energy that calmed me down. I booked a clairvoyance reading and felt enlightened from the experience. I needed some guidance and spiritual healing and she provided that for me. It's really cool when you don't know someone but you can feel that they sort of see you beyond your physical and understand you. It's a very special experience. Bella is very talented and loving. I highly recommend her.

    thumb April S.
    12/22/2019
  •   Bella is incredible. The space is very calming and her warm energy and genuine care for her clients is clear from the moment you walk in the door.

    I saw Bella for a clairvoyant reading a few months after my father passed away. I had told myself before the appointment that if my father came through to Bella, I would know I was working with the right person. Sure enough Dad came through in the first few minutes and made his hilarious messages very known. I'll be continuing my work with Bella and wholeheartedly recommend anyone seeking the type of work she offers to look no further- you've found the right place.

    thumb Sheeva G.
    1/23/2020

      Unfortunately all the predictions I had from Bella turned out to be wrong. I asked her about a couple of jobs interviews, one she said I was "most likely, 90%" going to get an offer (rejected), the 2nd company I had a "strong chance" of getting offer (rejected) and the third looked "good" (rejected later that day ).

    She also said I'd be laid off from my current job within a specific 4 week time frame that's almost passed - but that didn't happen.

    Disappointed because I was really hoping she would work for me, and her analysis of people seemed to be thoughtful and plausible. I appreciated the definitive stances, but with all 4 of the big yes/no predictions I needed ended up going the other 50%, it just didn't work for me.

    thumb T Y.
    11/21/2019
  •   I had a reading with Bella earlier this afternoon, and all I can is wow. I have been in SUCH a depressive rut for nearly four months now, and immediately being in Bella's presence put me at ease. She is not only knowledgeable, but also comforting, warm, and personable. The space she provides is safe and friendly. She answered any and all of my questions, let me feel my emotions, and in just one hour, I truly feel that so many weights have been lifted. I feel reassured, have clarity, and have a better understanding of my self and soul. I wish I had better words to describe this experience, but I am new to these practices. Yet I can already say she is the best of the best. I will definitely return for future services.

    thumb Samantha P.
    2/24/2020

      Found Bella thru Yelp, and I was more than satisfied with my reading everything she said helped me clear my mind. Highly recommend getting a session with her. 5 plus stars

    thumb Enrique A.
    12/26/2019
  •   I had a tarot card reading with Bella and she was amazing  in answering all my questions and explaining what the cards meant..

    thumb Jeanette B.
    6/01/2020

      I had my first ever tarot card reading with Isabella back in May of 2018, and was not expecting anything accept for clarity and guidance. Everything Isabella read in my tarot cards was spot on, even to the exact month of when certain things would happen and they did! She helped relieve me of some uncertainty and gave me reassurance that I was going on the right path. I have recommended Isabella to friends that have needed guidance of their own. Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Marie D.
    12/05/2019
  •   She helped me more in four sessions of hypnotherapy than any Stanford doctor could in nine months

    thumb Samiha U.
    11/13/2019

      I have been going through a tough time due to my divorce and I am so glad I found Bella. It was one hour tarot readings and she answered all of the various questions I had. I was very surprised some of her answers were so true even I didn't tell her anything. I definitely would recommend her to anybody who needs spiritual guidance. I'd like to go back sometime soon.

    thumb Keiko Y.
    10/25/2019
  •   I first became aware of Bella through yelp. Seeing the many five stars reviews, I felt confident that she would be able to give me a great reading. All I can say is that Bella was on point in clarifying some burning questions in my mind. The things she was able to pick up was amazing. If your looking for a gifted medium, look no further. She is number one for a reason. You will be blessed in many ways if you choose to book any of her services .

    thumb John Daniel B.
    12/10/2019

      I have been all around the world and have  met various Indian Saints, a prophet, mystics, spiritual masters, gurus, rinpoches and even direct descendants of Royal families from China, Korea and Japan but meeting Bella for the first time and having a session with her was quite incredible, extraordinary and life changing!

    Bella has so much Love and Light emanating from her. Don't let her youthful and beautiful face fool you. Her beauty is not skin deep but emanates from the depth of her infinite and ancient soul. She lives in Divine Love and Light 100% of the time and the vessel that she incarnated in cannot contain its brilliance, beauty and radiance.

    She is a very ancient soul who is truly Divinely gifted in every way possible. I am quite awaken in my spirituality and aware of many of my previous lifetimes but needed help in recalling a few very important lifetimes that needed to be remembered  to help me complete my spiritual mastery and awakening when further.

    Bella was able to effortlessly tune into my past lifes and retrieve the missing links in a few very crucial lifetimes that explain clearly why I am on a certain mission in life. My wife now has greater respect and  understanding of why I do what I do and have the gifts I have. I have more peace and comfort in realizing my calling in life.

    Due to the spiritual work that I do, I had been subjected to  various psychic attacks. Fortunately, Bella was able to help me cut the cords to the source of the attacks and cleared the negative energy. Through her help, I am able to move forward and step into the sovereignty of my true Divine Nature and fulfill my destiny.

    Bella was also a great Hypnotherapist and one of the most beautiful souls I have met on this planet.  She serves out of true Divine Love, Light and  Compassion.

    I highly recommend Bella for many of your spiritual and healing needs! She is truly a genius at what she does and you won't be disappointed!

    thumb Ronald L.
    2/09/2020
  •   I had a FaceTime appointment with Bella. I have never had a reading before because I have always believed that they can't be true, however that is not the case anymore. I was going through some very difficult times in my relationship in which I was not sure which direction to take. There were some other things about my career/education path I was unsure about as well. Bella answered all my questions and gave me a lot more information than I was expecting. Bella is extremely good at what she does and is straight to the point. She is very easy to speak to and is very nice. I highly recommend Bella to anyone that wants to get an accurate reading. Bella was right. Everything she said with the issues I was struggling with, were correct and I am forever thankful for that because I now have peace of mind.

    thumb Jessica K.
    8/21/2020

      I had my first reading with Bella. She was referred to me by my sister. She has a lot of positive energy because I could feel it. She was very patient and clear with her responses. I felt I got value for my money.

    I have been to multiple tarot card readers but I found my experience with Bella incredible. This was my first reading with her and it was just a few days back so I do not know whether everything she said will come true or not but I feel confident she did the best she could to help me in that moment. I could feel the empathy and willingness to help in her voice.  As life starts to unfold I will have more visibility into the accuracy of her readings. I do not expect anyone to be 100 percent accurate. For now, I believe in everything she said and look forward to updating my review.

    thumb parul s.
    2/17/2020
  •   Bella is super sweet! She made me feel incredibly comfortable, safe, reassured through out our entire appointment. Now from now on I will only go to her for anything I need done or just more clarity on. I definitely left her place feeling more at peace, protected, and clear headed. My experience was above and beyond.

    I also love how she replies back to me and answers any questions I have or I may be wondering about. She is spot on, incredibly intuitive, you can literally feel her light when you're in her space and around her! I wouldn't fully trust any other psychic especially considering you can truly feel her genuine healing soul in person. Thank you for everything Bella, you know exactly what you are doing.

    thumb Claire D.
    1/11/2020

      Bella is an amazing person with incredible abilities. She is the real deal! She is accurate, holistic and really cares about you. She's opened a new world for me and will continue to work with her. She can heal you emotionally, physically and help you in ways that you may not even realize. I highly recommend her! We've seen her a couple of times and look forward to learning and improving our lives.

    Thanks Bella !!

    thumb Kay O.
    3/11/2020

Take your first step towards a journey of metaphysical healing....

Book an Appointment