Testimonials

What People Are Saying...

  •   Bella has been nothing short of fantastic during our sessions! I have been to her multiple times for a Tarot reading and the answers I received have helped me shape my next steps during a transitional time in my life.

    I have also been to Bella for a Reiki reading which was very relaxing and informative. She is super down to earth and I instantly felt comfortable with her.

    I cannot recommend Bella's services enough! I will definitely be going back soon for a reading.

    thumb Christiane D.
    4/02/2019

      I have been to Bella twice, once for a reiki session and once for a tarot card reading. There are so many people in this business but Bella is top of her game. I could experience the wisdom in her words which she has gathered by pure hard work and experience. I did not know what to expect during the reiki session, so I gave in with 100% faith. After the session it felt like a burden of 1000 KG was lifted off my shoulders. In the following days my chronic sinus began to heal and my allergies vanished on the onset of spring( when generally it's the opposite at this time of the year).
    The tarot session was equally amazing, she was quick, answered all my questions, extremely knowledgeable and professional and she patiently listened to me as I walked through my problems!
    She will not mince her words but you will sure leave you empowered after the session.
    I highly recommend Bella, her services are unparalleled.

    thumb Mehek K.
    3/30/2019
  •   Bella was awesome! I took my reiki 1 and 2 combo class with her. For anyone looking to start reiki healing ASAP this is the teacher for you. She will teach you how to go thru your whole flow with customers and everything you really need to know in only 4 hours. This course really is set up for people who want to start a career or business in reiki which is my intention. A lot of other courses require around 16 hours and a 21 day gap in-between reiki 1 and 2 for the same certification that I received in 4 hours on a sunny Friday.  
    Bella is super understanding, easy going, intuitive, and incredible at what she does. To top it off she's absolutely gorgeous .... Just saying lol
    I really appreciated her honesty during the whole process. Prior to the reiki session she gave me I was having pretty bad knee pain. Well that went away for 3 days right after my session. #truestory
    The reiki attunement she gave me left me feeling properly aligned and extremely confident to start my path in healing myself and others.
    Thank you very much for your time  and sharing your gift unselfishly with the community. Keep doing what you do

    thumb Spencer S.
    12/03/2018

      I booked a 45 minute tarot reading with Bella. She is very warm and has a great inviting energy that puts you at ease immediately. We started with some cards and she answered all of my questions about a situation with a friend. She suggested we do some energy work which was awesome and cleansing. She also answered some questions I had about past lives and relationships towards the end of our time. I would highly recommend Bella if you are looking for clarity or peace about a situation in your life. She is a gifted and intuitive psychic as well as a really lovely woman. Thanks Bella! I'll be back!

    thumb Michael Y.
    9/26/2018
  •   Went to experience the supernatural side of life. My mom was so excited with her session with Isabelle, and I thought it would be another hocus focus but it turned out not. She even saw and spilled something that my mom couldn't tell me about, and i felt so shocked embarrassed in front of her. She also give us some important dates and events.

    She's really nice and warm. I would see her again

    thumb Rubielyn Vhiely C.
    3/28/2019

      Bella is amazing! She is extremely warm and comforting. I went to her for a Tarot reading through a recommendation of a friend and I could not be more happy. She is scary good. She was able to identify things about me and my life that she had no way of knowing except she is that attune. She really helped me recognize my path and gave me the confidence that I am making the right choices and I am on my correct journey. I cannot wait to go back to her for some of her other services. I highly recommend if you are looking for some clarity or guidance.

    thumb maggie m.
    9/11/2018
  •   I went to Bella to gain some insight thru her intuitive gifts and many tools that she offers in her practice. The moment I walked through her door I felt her authenticity and sincerity that was straight from her heart in wanting to share her knowledge & assistance.
    The card reading she did for me was right on without any information
    about who I was or my story. I walked away with some new tools that resonated with me and found it quite fascinating. I believe in spirituality as we are all spiritual beings here on earth having a human experience not the other way around. So since our bodies are fields of energy it makes perfect sense that Bella, being born with her god given talents and gifts could be so intuitive and informative.
    I set up my next appointment for a Reiki session that I am so looking forward to as well.

    thumb Michele S.
    9/06/2018

      Hmmm where do I begin.

    I'm fairly new to Reiki but was searching around for a specialist because somewhere down the line,  I eventually would like to be able to give Reiki attunements on folks... so I started by looking for someone to give me an attunement and see how i feel.

    Throughout the process, Bella has been really patient with me since I needed to switch times a couple of times. The treatment is in a very peaceful room with a pillow under your knees and a blanket just in case you get cold (people's body temperature sometimes drop during an attunement session)

    I came in because, I just wanted an overall energy clearing, and she asked if i had any physical ailments that i wanted extra attention to, and I let her know i had a back injury since i fell recently.

    THE EXPERIENCE:
    It was crazy, but in a good way. I felt a tingly sensation running down my body and saw many colors during the attunement, starting with a blue, then all the colors of the chakras at once spiraling.

    I waited a few days to write the review because I wanted to see how I felt after, and to my surprise, my back doesnt hurt anymore. I've gone to the doctor, gone to the massage therapist, and nothing helped my back. Who knew one reiki session would fix it (and it wasnt even the reason why i went to get an attunement)

    I will definitely be back! :D  If youre looking for a Reiki session, Bella is your gal! She's extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel totally 100 percent comfortable

    thumb Victoria L.
    9/03/2018
  •   I went to Bella for a 1hr Chakra and Aura balancing for the first time last week. I've gone to a Reiki session somewhere else before and I didn't feel much different afterwards. So now it's been a week since the session with Bella and I truly feel that I'm much more at peace with myself and have less worries about the day to day and unknown. This was a transformation for me since I now have a renewed sense of mindfulness, appreciation, and being in the present moment. I longed for this, so will definitely see Bella again.

    I highly recommend Bella if you're looking to have more peace with yourself and need help restoring your mental and emotional state.

    thumb Lily L.
    6/17/2018

      I feel bad leaving a bad review because she was really nice I guess my bad review is partly due to me not researching her enough. I went in thinking I would see my own past lives but it was her telling me what she saw which started me off on a pretty skeptical foot. And then she told me I was a mermaid in Atlantis (lol????????), golden retriever and a penguin in my past lives which sent me over the edge of skepticism. I let her do her thing but I wouldn't recommend someone come here

    thumb Makenna F.
    9/01/2018
  •   I have worked with Isabella a few times now; maybe 5-6 sessions or so. She is very accurate and able to handle a good amount of questions in the given time frame. Pretty much the best psychic medium I have ever encountered in the Bay Area. Definitely worth to start sessions with her.

    thumb Bk K.
    2/09/2019

      As a first time experiencing a reading, this was great! No beating around the bush, Bella gets straight to the point and has definitive answers. Although I cannot tell how much is accurate at this point since most of it is in the future :), it does seem to match the practicality aspect perfectly and accurately! Bella is super warm and friendly, and I felt at ease immediately. Highly recommended!

    thumb S S.
    2/17/2019
  •   Isabella is a wonderful soul.
    I went to her at a time when I was on the verge of changing careers, and I was flooded with self-doubts about moving forward pursuing my passion. She very easily pinpointed the underlying cause of my insecurity, and suggested practical ways I could overcome this.

    It was a huge relief to understand the root cause of confusion that had plagued me for years. My hesitation has greatly reduced and by following her advice I feel more empowered every day.

    She even recommended a naturopath to help with some health issues.
    I'm so grateful for our session together, and I highly recommend her to anyone considering going to her for advice!

    thumb Sakura I.
    10/27/2018

      Bella was a breath of fresh air.
    She was really accurate on things and made me feel very comfortable. She's very sweet and you can tell she genuinely cares about her clients.

    thumb Karen P.
    10/25/2018
  •   I was lucky enough to stumble over Bella in October 2018, she was very patient, comforting, enlightening and super NICE. I went to her with severe anxiety and she answered all my questions-although the answers weren't exactly what I wanted to hear, probably because I was in Denial but everything came out true(100% correct), she was spot on about so many things. So I went to see her again yesterday- again with anxiety and she really calmed me down with her answers- I hope this prediction is correct just like my previous session. I would TOTALLY recommend her. Thank you Bella!

    thumb Shubhra S.
    3/28/2019

      Bella is wonderful! I went to her for a first-time tarot card reading and was a bit nervous, thinking the experience would be entertaining if nothing else. I had my list of questions and jotted down copious notes, she provided insight into future plans ranging from romance to career. It was quite fun to learn more about "what is in the cards" for one's own life, and it was very encouraging to hear some foresight. It was interesting to see what came up in the cards. Bella aptly stated present issues. The experience essentially gave a sense that issues would resolve themselves and things would turn out decently well. Mostly, she helped to put to rest unnecessary anxieties about the future and alleviated quite a bit of over-thinking on my part. Not only did I leave carrying less needless burdens and uncertainty, but mostly, I felt inspired about the prospects next to come.
    A thoughtful session with Bella can lead to greater life focus and productivity. And Bella is a delight to work with. She relates well with people and, because the tarot card reading leaves one feeling vulnerable at times, she shares her experiences as well. I cannot wait for another session, when I'm ready to hear more details about certain aspects, and how I can best position myself for the most fruitful outcomes. And, I am excited for her insights to come true!

    thumb Elaine C.
    9/16/2018
  •   Beautiful session and also very fun! Bella is very connected and present with you throughout the session. If you're unsure she will-help you frame your question. Her insights are very helpful and give you a pleasant confidence. Highly recommend her! Everyone can use a friend who is grounded & intuitive, glad I found her.

    thumb Niti A.
    8/27/2018

      Tarot card reading:

    I saw Bella for the second time last night and WOW! I saw her for the first time (in person) over the summer and her predictions have been spot on! Me and my friend both did a session w/ her and I must say that we were a little skeptical going into it because we weren't sure if we'd believe it, but wow we left her sessions absolutely speechless!!! At the time she told me in 3 months she saw me getting a new job in the school district & what do you know, 3 months later I'm working at an elementary school right now. We proceeded to talk about my relationships and school & everything that she said has happened so far. Last night we did a 45 minute session and i told her some concerns about my dads health and with giving her no information she was able to tell me what she saw and it's 100% all true! I was worried that it was something serious but he just got testing done today and it has to do with what she told me, which is CRAZY! There's no way anyone knows that specific information. We then went onto talking about friends and with only giving her my friends first names, she was able to describe their personalities SPOT ON and it's still so crazy to me. She is the real deal! If you want some closure or guidance, i definitely suggest seeing Bella, she has really good vibes and is AMAZING at what she does!!

    thumb Gisella E.
    11/29/2018
  •   It was the most friendly relaxing experience. Most of my questions has been answered. The future dates has been forecasted, all we need to do is sit tight and wait for the timelines to come true.

    thumb Maricar C.
    2/16/2019

      I met with Bella yesterday for a reiki/aura/chakra rebalancing and it was exactly what I needed. I came in with my energy bouncing all over the place and left completely grounded and clear headed.

    The environment was welcoming and comfortable and she offered me a blanket on top of the sheets for extra warmth and comfort. During the treatment, I was completely comfortable. I enjoyed feeling the energy shifts and could feel the blockages being removed. When she was done, she offered me a glass of water and while I got up, I felt like my feet went down to the center of the earth and my head was in the clouds. A day later, I'm still feeling super connected and am enjoying all the transition in my flowing gracefully. :)

    Thank you, Bella, that was perfect.

    thumb Jenn M.
    9/02/2018

Take your first step towards a journey of metaphysical healing....

Book an Appointment