Testimonials

What People Are Saying...

  •   This is my third time seeing Bella and as always she is nothing short of amazing. It's such a privilege to talk with someone who is uniquely gifted and highly intuitive. Bella really helped me figure out how to structure my future career goals and keep my energy grounded. What sets Bella apart is the way she gives advice and guidance. Many psychics will just throw a bunch of predictions at you whereas Bella invests the time to look at your paths and supply you with the knowledge to forth towards your desires. At the end of the day we all have free will and are the creators of our reality, but having someone who is able to intuitively counsel you is such a bonus in life. For anyone who is skeptical or unsure, I highly recommend Bella. I suggest have questions and intentions ready for her. Thank you so much for everything Bella!

    thumb Dylan G.
    6/11/2019

      Prompt, direct, honest, compassionate, caring, intuitive, helpful, easy to converse with, impactful, are some of the adjectives that come to mind right off the bat. I had an intense session and conversation with her.

    This was a healing session but also other factors- and scheduling, payment, and the session itself were all seamless. She addressed issues that directly impacted how I felt in my heart - and the feelings were authentic and deep.

    I have no frame of reference for this domain and she coached me patiently through it and explained every step of the way, about what we were doing together and why. This was a powerful experience for me and I highly recommend her- especially to newbies in this area looking for healing.
    I plan on collaborating with her soon.

    thumb Eli T.
    7/19/2019
  •   She helped me more in four sessions of hypnotherapy than any Stanford doctor could in nine months

    thumb Samiha U.
    11/13/2019

      This review is long overdue, but I scheduled a tarot/oracle card reading with Bella three weeks ago and made it a point to carve out time to leave this review. I initially set up the appointment because I felt stuck and needed outside perspective and affirmation on a few things happening in my life. I'd never done a tarot reading, seen a psychic, etc., mostly because I've been skeptical and never really knew how I would receive the information, but at this point in my life I just needed to talk to someone objectively.

    We started immediately as I arrived and I was shocked at the type of conversation we had upon giving Bella only my name. I scheduled an hour and was nervous I wouldn't have enough questions to ask in the allotted time, but- trust me- a lot of random crap comes up when you start opening those flood gates. I asked questions about work, family, my relationship with my significant other, family members that had passed away, and was not only given insight into those specific questions, but I also learned a ton about myself. Bring a notebook, take notes, go back and reference the things you talked about, and stay open and humble.

    If you're on the fence- do it. You may learn a bit about yourself along the way.

    thumb Shan S.
    7/09/2019
  •   If you're looking for true spiritual healing come here.  If you're looking for a carnival act, go somewhere else.

    I had purchased a session for a friend going through a hard time.  She wasn't interested so I had a reading with Bella instead.  I was feeling really stuck, stagnant and looking for an outlet to get me back on my feet.  I walked out of the reading not quite sure of what happened or if it was going to do any good.  I really liked her, listened to what she had to say, and didn't think anything more about it.  She asked me to leave a review.  I wanted to, but honestly had nothing to say at that time.

    Fast forward one year later.  My spiritual life is flourishing.  I strongly believe she helped move me along my journey by healing remnants of past lives and explaining past roadblocks.  (NOTE: I didn't entirely believe in reincarnation at the time of the reading.)  I realized those roadblocks existed for me then as they did now, but in a different form.  I was able to change the way I look at things and a whole new world has opened up.  I still have more work to do, and appreciate having Bella as a resource.

    Thanks for sharing your gift Bella!  Tia

    thumb Tia P.
    8/29/2019

      I have been going through a tough time due to my divorce and I am so glad I found Bella. It was one hour tarot readings and she answered all of the various questions I had. I was very surprised some of her answers were so true even I didn't tell her anything. I definitely would recommend her to anybody who needs spiritual guidance. I'd like to go back sometime soon.

    thumb Keiko Y.
    10/25/2019
  •   I went to see Bella for spiritual guidance. I felt a lot better right after I saw her. Immediately after, I felt so calm and felt a huge weight off my shoulders. I definitely recommend her for anybody who is thinking about booking an appointment. She is very knowledgeable and very quick to respond any inquiries you may have before or during her services. Everybody needs some spiritual guidance every now and then. You will leave her place feeling a lot better. In my case, I feel very energized and motivated and ready to keep my goals after my appointment.

    thumb Elsie G.
    9/06/2019

      She is amazing ... spot on with every prediction she has ever given me.  I am continuously blown away and shocked with the accuracy of the information she provides.  If you are in need of a very specific and highly accurate psychic, as well as need someone who can guide you in all things in the spiritual/metaphysical realm, she is your gal!

    thumb Mac D.
    6/14/2019
  •   2nd time seeing Isabella for a Tarot card reading and Brought my best friend for a reading as well. Since first meeting with Bella for a reading in July everything she read in the tarot cards have been spot on
    1. Getting engaged ( 2 weeks after apt)
    2. Getting pregnant ( 3 weeks after apt)
    3. Having a baby Girl
    4. Starting a new job and helping choose career path ( offer received 4 weeks after apt)
    5. Having baby # 2 ( Boy) and getting married after having  kids
    6. Reading into medical conditions and giving holistic advise

    Ever since our first session ( #5 obviously not yet) has manifested into my reality and I'm still amazed. Of course since finding out I'm pregnant with my daughter I had to come back and get another card reading about my baby, health and pregnancy. Isabella never fails me with how personal and spot of her readings are. She gives guidance and helpful advice to every question. Isabella's gift has helped ease all worries about my pregnancy, health and birth. I highly recommend Isabella for anyone interest in Tarot card readings!!

    thumb Lauren V.
    12/04/2019

      I really Do recommend Her !! I visit her two weeks ago drove 3 Hours to see her and she predicted problems with an ex which I didn't understand why or how. Surprisingly yesterday My ex came to my house causing drama which had me shock !!!! I've been separated from hem for more then 2 years and didn't had any contact with hem at all..... Bella is the real Deal and I can GUARANTEE YOU she is worth every penny !

    thumb Star S.
    8/25/2019
  •   Sometimes you find yourself in a funk and no matter what you try, you struggle to feel good. No amount of meditation or self care really helps. Whenever I find myself feeling this way, I've looked to getting chakra balances/reiki

    I was feeling so out of balance, that I decided I wanted to try someone new.  I found Isabella on Yelp and scheduled my appt.

    She is such a nice person, and her healing room smelled amazing.  It was easy to relax and let her do her work.  I've had reiki and chakra balancing done before, but I think I've never "felt" the energy so strongly as I did with Bella.  I fell asleep during the session, but I would wake up every once in a while because the energy was so strong. I felt warm, cold, and most of all I could feel the energy running through my body

    It's been a few days now, and I'm definitely feeling better. I wouldn't hesitate to book with Isabella again

    thumb C E.
    10/12/2019

      I saw Bella for Reiki and was completely exhausted and burnt out by my job. It was a very restorative and relaxing experience and she recommended tools to me to continue on the healing process that I've been using more frequently and have noticed improvement in my anxiety and overall feeling of exhaustion. I'm excited for the next time I am able to visit!

    thumb katy b.
    7/16/2019
  •   I am extremely pleased with my visit with Bella today, she helped me answer all the questions I had and gave such quality responses while doing the tarot card readings! One hour went by so fast, I would love to come back another time to talk with her more. I definitely would recommend the hour long session, I built upon my original questions and she even made some awesome suggestions like discussing when I might meet my future spouse and the timeline for when I will have kids! She connected me with my grandma and grandpa, the responses I got were so real and healing. I was a believer before, but I am even more now.

    She really cares about helping you and being thorough and insightful. I am excited for my future and am so grateful I found Bella! Such great advice and messages for me and my family, it all makes sense to me now!

    thumb Miranda F.
    8/24/2019

      Bella is very welcoming and kind. Very easy to talk to. She answered all my questions. She's also very quick and precise on her answers. I really enjoy the reading. I would go to her again, maybe book a longer session next time.

    thumb A H.
    7/28/2019
  •   I'm writing this review as someone who has never tried Reiki before. I've struggled with anxiety and panic disorder since childhood and, after losing my father 3 years ago, I've gotten to a very dangerous place with my condition. Earlier this year, I finally saw a psychiatrist and started taking medication. I also began regular therapy sessions. The medications made me feel worse and therapy has been a hit or miss. My mom, who is very spiritual (unlike myself), scheduled an appointment for me to meet Bella.

    I went in for my appointment with no expectations. I hadn't done any sort of research about Reiki, so I had no idea what was going to happen. After my visit, I called my mom to describe what I experienced.

    I remember closing my eyes and seeing a blue light that grew more and more vibrant the longer she held my crown, until suddenly it was dark and I entered a lucid state... Like I was asleep but could hear, feel, and see.

    Throughout the treatment, I could also feel what seemed like long strings being pulled through my body. My mom called these strings "energy strands". It's crazy to me that I'd described something I knew nothing about.

    After the treatment was done, I woke up feeling refreshed, untroubled, and in awe. I've attempted many times to meditate and have always been unsuccessful. This is what I've always imagined meditation would feel like.

    Of course, whether this becomes an effective way of managing my anxiety will take more time to tell. For now, I am grateful for my initial experience with Bella and would recommend her if you've been thinking of trying Reiki.

    thumb Mishell S.
    9/05/2019

      I had a tarot card reading hour-long session and a I am so glad that I did. I went to Bella at the recommendation of my sister, who also had a good experience. Bella was warm, inviting and explained her process well.  It was by far one of the coolest things I have experienced. She was able to answer and go through so many of my questions and even offered to help me look at questions I didn't even know were a possibility. I had really been struggling with some of these questions and Bella put me at ease. She absolutely nailed what I had going on - details that were completely relevant to me and my life. She gave me some of the confidence and hope back I was struggling with - and now I have direction as to what to do next. I wholeheartedly recommend Bella - see her, you won't regret it.

    thumb Megan O.
    8/11/2019
  •   I've met many folks but have never really connected with stranger as much as Bella! She's not only personable and to the point, but there's also so much warmth with her. Within the first few minutes of the appointment she puts you at ease. I never felt any hesitation or out of place even for a moment.
    I met Bella for the first time for the reiki healing after scouting through so many references on the web and going by her yelp reviews! As a person who had never done any of reiki or similar stuff , I didn't believe in that but I was very curious for a beginner. After the session, I walked out with some of her diagnosis that were bang on! (I used my recent reports and tests to validate that). She even suggested few well being products that I'm currently using.
    Based on this experience I once again met with Bella for my past life regression and I was really surprised by the clarity with which she stated what she saw. I certainly walked out of her place that day feeling reassured and with a strange sense of calm and clarity. I would definitely recommend Bella for anyone looking to explore what science still hasn't answers for.

    thumb Samhitha Iyer K.
    10/19/2019

      I am a new resident to CA and have been having neck issues.  I had a Reiki treatment years ago when I was having some health issues so I thought I would like to find someone here to try it again.  I received the best treatment.  Bella made me feel at ease and instantly focused in on my neck before I said anything.  My treatment went way too fast so definitely book the hour time slot.  I also had a tarot reading done (my first time) after the treatment.  I wanted to see if she could start me in a direction for my next career now that my kids are all grown and out of college.  She gave me some good advice and answered whatever questions I asked.   I'll have to let her know if it works out :)   I felt an instant connection with Bella.  I look forward to go back and trying some more services.

    thumb M M.
    8/27/2019
  •   Phenomenal service and brilliant, compassionate, provider. I received the Chakra and Aura Cleansing service. I definitely felt an energetic change and an emotional release. It was a soothing and relaxing hour in a fast-paced life consumed with work and self-development.

    Bella is a wealth of knowledge on holistic wellness and frankly, many aspects in life. She enthusiastically answered my many questions on reiki/psychology/essential oils/crystals. It is rare to meet someone so genuine.

    I will definitely be returning for the Clairvoyant/hypnosis sessions, tarot card reading, and business consulting.

    thumb Annie N.
    8/11/2019

      I had 2 awesome readings with her so far . She really provided clarity as far as career path and guidance. I've had readings in the past with others that just missed the mark but she has been the best ! Very intuitive as well as accurate

    thumb Lisa F.
    10/06/2019

Take your first step towards a journey of metaphysical healing....

Book an Appointment